Daily Minyan

Upcoming Events:

Events under 'Parshas'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Parshas Shemos

Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Vaera

Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Bo

Saturday, January 24, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Beshalach

Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Yisro

Saturday, February 07, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Mishpatim

Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Terumah

Saturday, February 21, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Tetzaveh

Saturday, February 28, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Ki Sisa

Saturday, March 07, 2015 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Vayakhel-Pekudei

Saturday, March 14, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Vayikra

Saturday, March 21, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Tzav

Saturday, March 28, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Shmini

Saturday, April 18, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Tazria-Metzora

Saturday, April 25, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Achrei Mos-Kedoshim

Saturday, May 02, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Emor

Saturday, May 09, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Behar-Bechukosai

Saturday, May 16, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Bamidbar

Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Nasso

Saturday, May 30, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Parshas Beha'aloscha

Saturday, June 06, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.