Daily Minyan

Upcoming Events:

Events under 'Holidays'
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Rosh Chodesh Adar II

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Adar II (on leap years)
Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Adar II

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Adar II (on leap years)
Friday, March 11, 2016 3:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos Zachor

Shabbat before Purim
Saturday, March 19, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ta'anis Esther

Fast of Esther
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Purim

Purim is one of the most joyous and fun holidays on the Jewish calendar
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Purim

Purim is one of the most joyous and fun holidays on the Jewish calendar
Thursday, March 24, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shushan Purim

Purim celebrated in Jerusalem and walled cities
Friday, March 25, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos Parah

Shabbat of the Red Heifer
Saturday, April 02, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Nisan

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Nisan
Saturday, April 09, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos HaChodesh

Shabbat before Rosh Chodesh Nissan
Saturday, April 09, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos HaGadol

Shabbat before Pesach
Saturday, April 16, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ta'anis Bechoros

Fast of the First Born
Friday, April 22, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Pesach

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Friday, April 22, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach I

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Saturday, April 23, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach II

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Sunday, April 24, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach III (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Monday, April 25, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach IV (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach V (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach VI (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Thursday, April 28, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach VII

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Friday, April 29, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.