Daily Minyan

Upcoming Events:

Events under 'Holidays'
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Pesach III (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Monday, April 06, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach IV (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach V (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach VI (CH''M)

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Thursday, April 09, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach VII

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Friday, April 10, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach VIII

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Saturday, April 11, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

7pm Yom HaShoah Holocaust Memorial Service

Holocaust Memorial Day
Thursday, April 16, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Iyyar
Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Iyyar
Monday, April 20, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom HaZikaron

Israeli Memorial Day
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom HaAtzma'ut

Israeli Independence Day
Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach Sheni

Second Passover; one month after Passover
Sunday, May 03, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lag B'Omer

33rd day of counting the Omer
Thursday, May 07, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom Yerushalayim

Jerusalem Day
Sunday, May 17, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Sivan

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Sivan
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Shavuos

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Saturday, May 23, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shavuos I

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Sunday, May 24, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shavuos II

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Monday, May 25, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Tamuz
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Tamuz
Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.