Daily Minyan

Upcoming Events:

Events under 'Holidays'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Erev Shavuos

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shavuos I

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shavuos II

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Thursday, June 01, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Tamuz
Saturday, June 24, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Tamuz
Sunday, June 25, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tzom Tammuz

Fast commemorating breaching of the walls of Jerusalem by Nebuchadnezzar
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Av

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Av
Monday, July 24, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos Chazon

Shabbat before Tish'a B'Av (Shabbat of Prophecy/Shabbat of Vision)
Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Tish'a B'Av

The Ninth of Av; fast commemorating the destruction of the two Temples
Monday, July 31, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tish'a B'Av

The Ninth of Av; fast commemorating the destruction of the two Temples
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos Nachamu

Shabbat after Tish'a B'Av (Shabbat of Consolation)
Saturday, August 05, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Elul

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Elul
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Elul

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Elul
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Leil Selichot

Prayers for forgiveness in preparation for the High Holidays
Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Rosh Hashana

The Jewish New Year
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Hashana 5778

The Jewish New Year
Thursday, September 21, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Hashana II

The Jewish New Year
Friday, September 22, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos Shuvah

Shabbat that falls between Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur (Shabbat of Returning)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tzom Gedaliah

Fast of the Seventh Month; commemorates the assassination of the Jewish governor of Judah
Sunday, September 24, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Yom Kippur

Day of Atonement
Friday, September 29, 2017 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.