Daily Minyan

Upcoming Events:

Events under 'Holidays'
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Pesach VIII

Passover; the Feast of Unleavened Bread
Saturday, April 30, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom HaShoah

Holocaust Memorial Day
Thursday, May 05, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Iyyar
Sunday, May 08, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Iyyar
Monday, May 09, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom HaZikaron

Israeli Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom HaAtzma'ut

Israeli Independence Day
Thursday, May 12, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pesach Sheni

Second Passover; one month after Passover
Sunday, May 22, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lag B'Omer

33rd day of counting the Omer
Thursday, May 26, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Yom Yerushalayim

Jerusalem Day
Sunday, June 05, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Sivan

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Sivan
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Shavuos

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Saturday, June 11, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shavuos I

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shavuos II

Festival of Weeks; commemorates the giving of the Torah at Mount Sinai
Monday, June 13, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Tamuz
Wednesday, July 06, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Tamuz

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Tamuz
Thursday, July 07, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tzom Tammuz

Fast commemorating breaching of the walls of Jerusalem by Nebuchadnezzar
Sunday, July 24, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rosh Chodesh Av

Beginning of new Hebrew month of Av
Friday, August 05, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Shabbos Chazon

Shabbat before Tish'a B'Av (Shabbat of Prophecy/Shabbat of Vision)
Saturday, August 13, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Erev Tish'a B'Av

The Ninth of Av; fast commemorating the destruction of the two Temples
Saturday, August 13, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tish'a B'Av

The Ninth of Av; fast commemorating the destruction of the two Temples
Sunday, August 14, 2016 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Copyright © 2011. All Rights Reserved.